Divawheelz Driving School welcomes your feedback.  Please feel free to leave your Divawheelz Driving School Reviews here.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 72 reviews
by Olivia on Divawheelz
Passed with Kam!!
Date: 18/04/2017

I am super happy and over the moon I have had the most friendly genuine lady called Kam all through the beginning to the end! She really helped me with my confidence I couldn't of asked for a better instructor she lets you take your time and doesn't let you rush anything she gives you best advice.Thank you Kam for everything!

by Vipin Kulkarni on Divawheelz
Huge thank you to Kam
Date: 18th Feb 2017

I passed my test on my first attempt Thanks to Kam. She is superb instructor. She has properly and skillfully planned my lessons and taught me how to drive in a short time. She always made sure I am fully understood the rules of the road and how to drive safely.I highly recommend Kam. Thanks Kam.

by Lisa on Divawheelz
Huge thanks to Neil
Date: 15th February 2017

Huge thanks to Neil for his help and patience. I have finally passed my driving test - something I was beginning to think was beyond me. Its taken a long time and a few hiccups along the way. Neil has always been professional, calm, friendly, punctual and the lessons are great value for money. Neil always accommodated me if I wished to change my lesson times around - which I did - a lot! I have gained confidence and learned a life long skill. I would not hesitate to recommend Divawheelz. I genuinely believe that if I can drive, anyone can! Good luck to all!

by Jane remington on Divawheelz
Divawheelz
Date: 9th Febuary 2017

Just had my first lesson with Kam. Very friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease immediately. Will enjoy learning more with this company. Good offers for paying for more than one lesson too .

by Natalie on Divawheelz
Jinny is an exceptional Instructor
Date: 4th Feb 2017

I thought driving was something I would never be able to do ..... until I met Jinny. She made me feel comfortable , built up my confidence and showed me that I could do it. She is kind , patient and never lost faith in me. I would recommend her to anyone as she is exceptional at what she does. Thanks Jinny I'm going to miss you so much.

by Mark on Divawheelz
Kam is an excellent instructor
Date: 1st Febuary 2017

Kam is an excellent instructor. Made me feel really comfortable from the start and explained everything clearly. Taught me so much in a short space of time and had the patience to go over things how ever many times it took for me to master it. Perfect balance between taking things slow but pushing me where necessary. Would highly recommend. Thanks Kam!

by Alvi on Divawheelz
A Huge Thank You To Jinny
Date: 31st January 2017

I want to say a huge thank you to my incredible instructor Jinny. Throughout the lessons her patience and level of teaching was amazing. Every lesson was comfortable and enjoyable. Always made me feel calm and stay positive. I would highly recommend Jinny to anyone. She taught me extremely well and I passed my test first time. I will miss you and our lessons very much.

by Wayne on Divawheelz
Review for Kam
Date: 5th January 2017

Kam is a very friendly instructor, paces the teaching well. Instructions were clear, and direct. She is also very flexible with time of teaching. With her help I passed my test very quickly and smoothly. Highly recommended!

by Megan on Divawheelz
Kam is the best
Date: 5th january 2016

I had never drove before August 2016 and today I passed my test, which I think is amazing, and it's all because of Kam! She is a kind and patient instructor and every piece of advice she gives is golden. The methods were excellently explained and worked magic! I live away at university, which inevitably meant lessons were sporadic after September, but Kam has been so accommodating and encouraging that I can honestly find no fault, whenever I wanted a lesson she provided. If anyone is looking to pass I would definitely pick Kam, your future self will thank you when you are sitting there wearing a smile and holding your pass certificate! Thank you Kam for everything you've taught me over these past few months, I really am grateful that you agreed to teach me to drive. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else!

by James on Divawheelz
Highly Recommend Jinny
Date: 4th January 2017

Jinny is a very understanding and patient driving instructor who provides you with useful and effective advice that helps you with your driving . i would highly recommend her as i believe that she is the best instructor that there is .

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»